Is a platform where users can send Yabz( notes, images and/or videos) to other users in a restricted way, can be by blocking the message with a password or a certain due date.
The user has the option to choose if he wants his Yab (message) to be erased or published in the timeline once it’s been opened by the receiver.
When you choose an addressee, you have the choice to select if you want to send an: image, voice note or video.
Then the user chooses if he wants to block the Yab or if he trusts in his addressee When the user sends a trusted Yab, he sends it with a determined date in which the addressee must open the Yab, however the user can ignore the suggested date starting a game of trust between users.
Otherwise if the user chooses to send a restricted Yab or blocked, it can be by selecting a due date or by password. In this case the addressee will be notified he has a new Yab, but he will need the password or to wait until the established date to open the message.
Once the user chooses to block or not the Yab, he must choose if the content will be deleted or published in his timeline after viewed.
Send whatever you like (confessions, love declarations, or just a good message) and choose when you want your friends to know about it.
The app is really simple, it only has 6 sections.
Feel free to email us
Copyright © YabZipp 2016